top of page

Church Council 

We give thanks to God for the faithful leadership of our council members

(not pictured: Bill Schulz and Nicole Lewis)

Tim Ford, Council President 

Stan Mullins, Council Vice President 

Ken Smith, Secretary 

Terry Benesh, Treasurer

Wendy Lewis 

Chris Hamden 

Halftone Image of Crowd
bottom of page